Aurora Homes & Real Estate - RE/MAX York Group Realty Inc.

LEADERSHIP

Ken McLachlan

Broker of Record
416-486-5588
ken@remaxhallmark.com

Debra Bain

Broker/Owner
416-462-1888
debra@remaxhallmark.com

 

Steve Tabrizi

Broker/Owner, North Central
416-494-7653
steve@remaxhallmark.com

 

Barbara Brindle

Broker of Record, Manager RE/MAX Hallmark York Group
905-727-1941
barbara@remaxhallmark.com

     

Helga Teitsson

New Agent Coach Mentor
416- 486-5588
helga@remaxhallmark.com

Gurinder Sandhu

Managing Partner 
gurinder@remaxhallmark.com